Member NameAddress  E-MailBirthdateMemberSpouseCell
ACTIVE MEMBERSSince
Arntz, Ellen1891 W Geofrey Pahrump NV89060nvedga@yahoo.comJun-2209/29/15Gunny775-910-1565
Beatty, Deborah3485 Gally RdPahrump NV89060deb_beatty@hotmail.comNov-2207/06/21Mike775-513-0328
Clauff, Rebecca2311 N Warren StPahrump NV89060srclauff@gmail.comSep-2206/30/19702-493-7869
Duhon, Jason1830 Silver StPahrump NV 89048wealthstrategyconsultants@gmail.comOct-2207/07/20Cindy702-202-5722
Dye, Jeffrey3301 So OakleafPahrump NV89048jeffrey.dye@edwardjones.comAug-2205/04/21615-496-9099
Eastin, John1851 E Keith StPahrump NV8904810254@impulse.netApr-2207/07/20805-757-9577
Erdag, Dina5833 E Badlands LanePahrump, NV89061dinaballerina@aol.comFeb-2207/14/10626-383-8965
Howard, Darlene1395 Mt CharlestonPahrump NV89048stayatdars@gmail.comOct-2207/06/21702-525-5954
Howell, Phyllis150 S Hwy160 Ste 8-380Pahrump, NV89048phyhowell@gmail.comAug-2202/27/13Tom775-990-6087
Kreykes, Linda4711 Santa LucPahrump NV 89061lfk1956@yahoo.comJul-2201/01/19Ron817-721-3336
Kunzi, Brian5352 Di Bossi Ave.Pahrump, NV89061blaeab@yahoo.comNov-2210/24/12Linda775-513-4203
Mader, Kathy1910 W Blosser Ranch RdPahrump, NV89060kathymm218@gmail.comFeb-22Marc818-408-1006
Mankins, Roy1271 S.Hwy 160Pahrump, NV89048rlmankins@gmail.comNov-2202/17/10Cheri775-910-9289
Marshall, Kristin300 E BroncoPahrump NV89048riickster@outlookcomJun-2201/29/15Rick775-513-0561
Marshall, Rick300 E. Bronco Pahrump, NV89048riickster@outlook.comAug-2207/21/10Kristin775-209-3991
Onoszko, James4332 Villa Gallo CtPahrump NV89061onoszkoj@prodigy.netOct-2201/15/16Carlyn775-537-6397
Piersall, Guy 1960 River Plate DrPahrump NV89048guy.piersall@ghni.orgApr-2205/04/21Jan925-408-2480
Piersall, Janette1960 River Plate DrPahrump NV89048jan4grnusa@yahoo.comDec-2208/01/18Guy503-697-7765
Rogers, Teri1381 Laguna StreetPahrump NV89048terirogers@hotmail.comOct-2207/16/19775-764-0006
Rosa, Luis3800 Winery RdPahrump, NV89048luis.rosajr@corecivic.comAug-2201/04/22Julie719-349-0812
Smith, Elaina9437 Rosanna CtLas Vegas,NV89178esmith@candswaste.comOct-2210/24/12Mike775-764-0502
Starbuck, Sharry201 E Jaybird St.Pahrump, NV89048s.pie@hotmail.comJul-2201/04/22775-727-7428
Stringer, ShereePO Box 782Pahrump NV89041shesamjo2002@yahoo.comJul-2207/06/21775-209-5104
Thomas, Cecilia4408 S. Glory Vine Ln.Pahrump, NV89061cthomas211@gmx.comApr-2209/30/09775-910-9521
Thompson, Barbara2910 Sunset StPahrump, NV89060barbara.a2thompson@yahoo.comJun-2209/01/10Bill775-764-0681
Thompson, Nancy5840 Danielle Ct.Pahrump, NV89061tfrgrand@yahoo.comFeb-2209/07/11Gary707-695-2911
Ufheil, Janet3180 W Simkins RdPahrump NV89060zanu714@aol.comJul-2208/26/14775-537-3356
Uthoff, Dave950 E. Mt Charleston Dr N.Pahrump, NV89048dcuthoff@gmail.comAug-2206/25/05Maggie616-550-2122
Wanker, Kimberly4691 W Betty AvePahrump NV89060miata38@earthlink.netSep-2209/28/11Dave702-419-9232
Waters, Thomas5411 Lincolnwood CourtPahrump NV89061twaters2015@gmail.comAug-2203/16/11Fe702-379-3449
Weill, Kathy2360 Hacienda StreetPahrump NV89048kweill@allstate.comJun-2207/20/11Ron973-214-0684
Williams, Eddie4341 Villa GalloPahrump NV89061ewill92482@aol.comJul-2207/21/19Henrietta210-573-6161
Wright, Daniel5841 Danielle Ct.Pahrump NV 89061lakeshoredan@yahoo.comFeb-2206/01/19Cheryl760-608-9863
GUEST ROTARIANS
Bledsoe, Craig400 Domingo StPahrump NV89048ki7h@arri.netJul-22RuthAnn775-513-8273
Rippee, Trish 33770 S Hwy 160 #1Pahrump NV89048trishrippie@sbcglobal.net775-537-7062
FRIENDS OF ROTARY
Arntz, Gunny (H)1891 W Geofrey Pahrump NV89060nvedga@yahoo.com07/14/05
Austin, Bill (H)2891 Papaya StreetPahrump, NV89048cabinetman04@gmail.com775-910-9848
Baker, Beverly (F)2750 W Irene StPahrump, NV89060beverlybaker@live.com702-326-9852
Cunningham, JoAnn (H)jcunningham@nyeschools.orgAllen760-822-8738
Kerr, Salli (F)sallikerr@gmail.com775-209-3992
O'Donnell, Deanna (H)deanna@kpvm25.tv775-299-9992
Thompson, Gary (H)5840 Danielle Ct.Pahrump NV89061tfrgrt@gmail.comNancy707-695-3004
Trudeau, Tamara (F)1921 Labrador StPahrump NV89048oursisnowyours@gmail.comDon702-232-5418
Pahrump Valley RotaryP.O. Box 883Pahrump, NV89041pvrotaryclub@hotmail.com
05/07/2022
Print Friendly, PDF & Email